Back to All Events

Line Dot's Third Annual Juried Show

Opening + Artist Reception Friday, June 21st 6:00-9:00pm

Line Dot is thrilled to present our Third Annual Juried Show featuring original work from 25 selected local artists! Join us for the opening reception on June 21st with drinks from 6-9pm.

Roster of talented Chicago artists includes: 
Aidan Hercules | Ann Weinheimer | Antonio Beniquez | Barry Callahan | Blake Jones | Caroline Liu | Cristi López | Dale Paracuelles | Dovie Golden | Elaine Boby | Emmett Merrill | Eric Weatherford | Frank Quintero | Gary Schechner | Isamar Medina | Joseph Renda Jr. | Kurt Kreissl | Laura Catherwood | Lily Cozzens | Merry James | Moises Salazar | Mosher | Oscar Joyo | Sean Hannaway | Zachary Mory

The exhibition will run until July 20th.